Leadership and Board

Agency Leadership

Christine Loeber, MSW LCSW ⋅ Executive Director

Liz Russell ⋅ Manager of Administration and Development

Jennifer Golick, PhD LMFT, Clinical Director

Board of Directors

Dorothy Salmon ⋅ Chair

Harold Zagunis⋅ Treasurer

John F. Dunbar ⋅ Secretary

Damian Archbold

Lt Col Mike Crosby, USAF (Ret)

Larry Kamer, Kamer Consulting Group

Jane Levikow

Alex Threlfall, MD, MA